engineer solutions system integrator

All about

All aboutAll aboutAll aboutAll about

Primary demand at the market at the moment is not for separate systems and complex of equipment, but for interconnected and effective system solutions, which integrate equipment and hardware into complexes allowing fulfilling the tasks set by the Customer with minimum possible costs.

VTP TRANSEXPO, being the leader in the market of engineer solutions system integration, provides effective systems and services as an end product.

Our company specializes in building management systems, safety systems, consulting and design development of fire safety systems, security systems, building management systems.

Company sphere of business — complex solutions in fire protection sphere, complex safety systems, man-caused emergencies early detection systems, building management system, full package of IT solutions for buildings and constructions, consulting and engineering of above mentioned systems, including full package of fire protection management services for the objects of any complexity.

Company's achievements

Our project geography covers almost all regions of Ukraine. Our clients are successful companies which steadily develop their business in Ukraine and abroad.

VTP TRANSEXPO Ltd. was the first company on the market to be certified according to international quality system ISO 9001:2001

We are an exclusive distributor of many world leading companies. Our foreign partners trust us.

Company's values

Commitment to Customers is the choice of VTP TRANSEXPO Ltd. which allows us doing business successfully since 1993. During this time our company has become market leader and the foundation of the corporation with the same name. Our market winning formula is defined by company's values.

These are the basic principals we follow in business.

RESPONSIBILITY

Confidence of our Customers is our top value. Full (pre&post) maintenance of the projects realized by our company is the best guarantee of top quality solutions and our responsibility. We guarantee quality and are responsible for smooth operation of our systems.

COMPREHENSIVENESS

As a big company and a member of corporation we got unlimited possibilities offering our Customers premier package of services and equipment at reasonable price. As we have own production plant, highly qualified specialists and experienced long lasting business relations with world leading manufacturers we offer our Customers full package of top-quality services at reasonable price.

INNOVATIVENESS

Every system is a separate technological and business solution, based on the latest achievements in the sphere of technological solutions and safety systems. Custom-tailored approach allows us to push back boundaries and fulfill the most complicated tasks.

системный интегратор инженерных решений

О компании

О компанииО компанииО компанииО компании

Сегодня на рынке востребованы, в первую очередь, не отдельные системы и комплексы оборудования, а взаимосвязанные и эффективные системные решения, превращающие просто оборудование и программные продукты в комплексы, позволяющие с минимальными затратами решать задачи, поставленные заказчиком.

Являясь лидером на рынке интеграци инженерных решений, компания ВТП Трансэкспо обеспечивает создание конечного продукта в виде эффективных систем и сервисов.

Сфера деятельности нашей компании — комплексные решения в области противопожарной защиты, комплексные системы безопасности, системы раннего выявления чрезвычайных ситуаций техногенного характера, системы управления зданием, полный набор решений по IT-технологиям для зданий и сооружений, консалтинг и инжиниринг указанных систем, включая полный набор услуг по противопожарному сопровождению строительства объектов любой сложности.

Достижения компании

География наших проектов охватывает практически все регионы Украины. А наши клиенты — это успешные компании, которые уже не первый год стабильно развивают свой бизнес в Украине и за рубежом.

ВТП Трансэкспо первой на рынке прошла сертификацию международной системы качества ISO 9001:2001.

Мы являемся поставщиками оборудования и технологий многих ведущих компаний мира. Нам доверяют наши международные партнеры.

Ценности компании

Ориентация на нужды клиента — это выбор ВТП Трансэкспо, который позволяет успешно вести бизнес с 1993 года. За это время наша компания стала лидером рынка и фундаментом одноименной корпорации. Формулу нашего успеха на рынке раскрывают ценности компании. Это основополагающие принципы, которыми мы руководствуемся в своей деятельности.

Ответственность

Доверие наших клиентов — самая важная ценность для нас. Лучшей гарантией высокого качества и ответственности за свои решения является полное (pre&post) сопровождение реализованных проектов нашей компанией. Мы гарантируем качество и несем ответственность за бесперебойную работу наших систем.

Комплексность

Как крупная компания, входящая в состав корпорации, мы обладаем возможностями, позволяющими предложить клиентам оптимальный пакет услуг и оборудования по приемлемым ценам. Имея собственное производство, долгосрочные партнерские отношения с крупнейшими мировыми поставщиками и высококвалифицированный штат специалистов мы предоставляем клиенту полный комплекс услуг наивысшего качества по оптимальным ценам.

Инновационность

Каждая система — это отдельное техническое и бизнес решение, основанное на использовании последних достижений в сфере технологических решений и систем безопасности. Индивидуальный подход к клиенту позволяет не останавливаться на достигнутых результатах и решать самые сложные задачи.