engineer solutions system integrator

State institutions

State institutions

Only the company — market leader can win the tender to provide services for state institutions. VTP TRANSEXPO Ltd. has been installing its systems in state institutions for many years already. Among them there are Administration of President of Ukraine, Security service of Ukraine, Ministry of Transport, Ministry of Finances, Supreme Court of Ukraine, Ministry of Internal Relations, Customs Service and others.

Specialists of our company designed and installed fire protection complex for Gorodetsky House. Furthermore, was worked out security arrangement (video surveillance system, intrusion alarm system and access control system), as well as insonification and video display system.

Gorodetsky House ("House with Chimaeras")

For Ministry of Transport of Ukraine our experts designed and installed the following systems: automatic fire alarm system, public address and evacuation management system, video surveillance system, intrusion alarm system, access control system, cable TV, on-air TV, satellite TV systems, insonification and video display of conference halls, fire safety building management system.

Ministry of Transport of Ukraine

As a result of cooperation with our company the Supreme Court of Ukraine was equipped with fire protection complex (design and installation of automatic fire alarm system, public address and evacuation management system, automatic gas fire extinguishing system, fire safety building management system), video surveillance system, intrusion alarm system, access control system. Besides specialized security systems were also installed insonification and video display system, simultaneous translation system, cable TV, on-air TV, satellite TV systems.

Supreme Court of Ukraine

For Ministry of Finance of Ukraine VTP TRANSEXPO worked out and installed automatic fire alarm system, public address and evacuation management system, intrusion alarm system, access control system, fire safety building management system. In addition the Ministry was equipped with cable TV, on-air TV, satellite TV systems, insonification and video display of conference halls, simultaneous translation system.

Ministry of Finance of Ukraine

системный интегратор инженерных решений

Государственные структуры

Государственные структуры

Выиграть в тендере на обслуживание государственных структур может только лидер рынка. ВТП Трансэкспо не первый год устанавливает свои системы в государственных учреждениях. Среди них Администрация Президента Украины, Служба безопасности Украины, Министерство транспорта, Министерство финансов, Верховный Суд Украины, Министерство внутренних дел, Таможенная служба и другие.

Специалисты компании спроектировали и установили комплекс противопожарной безопасности для Дома Городецкого. Кроме того, была разработана система безопасности (система видеонаблюдения, охранной сигнализации, контроля доступа), а также реализованы проекты системы озвучивания и видеоотображения.

Дом Городецкого («Дом с химерами»)

Специалисты нашей компании спроектировали и установили в Министерстве транспорта следующие системы: систему автоматической пожарной сигнализации, систему оповещения о пожаре и управления эвакуацией людей, систему видеонаблюдения, систему охранной сигнализации, систему контроля доступа, систему кабельного, эфирного и спутникового телевидения, систему озвучивания и видеоотбражения конференц-залов, систему автооматизации и диспетчеризации противопожарных систем.

Министерство транспорта Украины

В результате сотрудничества с компанией ВТП Трансэкспо Верховный суд был оснащен комплексом противопожарной безопасности (проектирование и установка системы автоматической пожарной сигнализации, системы оповещения о пожаре и управление эвакуацией людей, система автоматического газового пожаротушения, система автоматизации и диспетчеризации противопожарных систем), системой видеонаблюдения, системой охранной сигнализации, системой контроля доступа. Помимо профильных систем безопасности также были установлены системы озвучивания и видеоотображения,  синхронного перевода, кабельного, эфирного и спутникового телевидения.

Верховный суд Украины

Для Министерства финансов компания ВТП Трансэкспо разработала и установила систему автоматической пожарной сигнализации, систему оповещения о пожаре и управления эвакуацией людей, систему охранной сигнализации и систему контроля доступа, систему автоматизации и диспетчеризации противопожарных систем. Помимо этого Министерство было оснащено системой кабельного, эфирного и спутникового телевидения, системой озвучивания и видеоотображения конференц-залов, а также системой синхронного перевода. 

Министерство финансов Украины