• Kiev, st. Yamskaya, 72
  • +38 (044) 594-99-55
  • info@texpo.ua

Support

One of the main advantages of a partnership with our company is the undeniable quality and comprehensive service. To implement these principles, we work every day and value every client. Turning to us once, you will immediately want to become our regular customer and partner.

VTP Transexpo is open for partnerships with all companies in the market. If you are interested in cooperating with us, we will be happy to answer all your questions. During their work on the market and due to the significant volumes of supplies to Ukraine, the group companies have exclusive partnership agreements with major world manufacturers.

In its work, VTP Tranexpo adheres to the highest standards. The company strictly complies with the legislative requirements of Ukraine, and has voluntarily passed quality certification in accordance with international ISO standards.

Alt Text

Service centers

VTP Tranexpo service centers provide warranty and post-warranty support for installed equipment and systems 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year. All stages of the work are performed by units that have certificates of authorized dealers.

Our service center can take on services and systems that other companies installed.

The service center hotline is open around the clock.

+38 (067) 466-60-11

Work standards

In its work, VTP TRANSEXPO Limited Liability Company is guided by the state standards of its field of activity. The company is steadily adhering to the legalized requirements of Ukraine and has voluntarily passed the certification of the quality, labor protection and environmental systems developed in accordance with the requirements of international ISO standards.

ISO

It is not the first year that VTP TRANSEXPO LLC has been operating in accordance with international quality standards. In 2002, one of the first companies on the market, VTP TRANSEXPO, successfully passed the procedure for awarding the quality certificate of the international ISO standard. From the very beginning, VTP TRANSEXPO LLC introduced the ISO 9001: 1994 quality system, and in 2003 improved the quality management system in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001: 2000 and received the corresponding certification document in the TUV CERT system. In 2012, the company developed an integrated quality management system, labor protection and the environment in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001: 2008, ONSAS 18001: 2007 and DSTU ISO 14001: 2008. The system was certified by the European certification body DEKRA Certification Sp.z o.o and the Ukrainian certification body Global Certificate.

In 2017, the implemented integrated system was adapted to the requirements of the new version of ISO 9000: 2015 and DSTU ISO 14000: 2015 standards. The integrated system was certified in the same year by the European certification body DEKRA Certification Sp.z o.o and the domestic certification body Global Certificate.

The system of quality management, labor protection and the environment operating at VTP TRANSEXPO LLC covers such types of company activities as design, supply, installation and maintenance of physical protection systems, security and fire safety, access control, power supply, warning, television, automation and control .

The developed documentation for the integrated system defines the main processes and procedures for the preparation, control, execution and acceptance of work, interaction and planning, measures have been taken to protect labor and protect the health of employees, as well as the impact of the activity on the environment. The scope and responsibility of all employees to ensure requirements for the design of automated systems for construction and installation works and after-sales service are defined.

Licenses

VTP Transexpo operates in accordance with the current legislation of Ukraine, taking into account all modern state standards and international standards, on the basis of all necessary licenses and permits, the requirements of ISO 9001: 2008, OMSAS 18001: 2007, namely:

  • Certificate No. 321214071/1 and UA-GC / 1/161: 2017 for the quality management system;
  • certificate No. 271214063/1 TMS and UA-GC / 3/131: 2017 for the labor protection system;
  • Certificate UA-GC / 2/161: 2017 for the environmental management system;
  • license of the Architectural and Construction Inspection of Ukraine registration number 2015047570
  • License of the State Emergency Situations Service of Ukraine Series AE No. 522889;
  • permission of the Main Directorate of State Labor in the Kiev region No. 2519.17.32;
  • certificate of the State Committee for Nuclear Regulation of Ukraine series AB No. 112709 and No. 112710;

and has established itself as a company working with the most modern and most reliable technologies.

системный интегратор инженерных решений

Поддержка

ПоддержкаПоддержкаПоддержкаПоддержка

Одними из главных преимуществ партнерства с нашей компанией является неоспоримое качество и комплексность обслуживания. Для реализации этих принципов мы работаем каждый день и дорожим каждым клиентом. Обратившись к нам один раз, вы сразу захотите стать нашим постоянным клиентом и партнером.

Партнерство

ВТП Трансэкспо открыта для заключения партнерских отношений со всеми компаниями рынка. Если вы заинтересованы в сотрудничестве с нами, мы с удовольствием ответим на все Ваши вопросы. За время работы на рынке и благодаря весомым объемам поставок в Украину компании группы имеют договоры об эксклюзивном партнерстве с крупнейшими мировыми производителями.

В своей работе ВТП Трансэкспо придерживается самых высоких стандартов. Компания неукоснительно соблюдает законодательные требования Украины, и добровольно прошла сертификацию качества согласно международным стандартам ISO.

Cервисные центры

Сервисные центры ВТП Трансэкспо обеспечивают гарантийную и послегарантийную поддержку смонтированного оборудования и систем в режиме «24 часа в сутки, семь дней в неделю, 365 дней в году». Все этапы работы выполняют подразделения, имеющие сертификаты авторизованных дилеров.

Наш сервисный центр может взять на обслуживание и системы, установку которых проводили другие компании.

Горячая линия сервисного центра работает круглосуточно.

+38 (067) 466-60-11

Стандарты работы

В своей работе Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «ВТП ТРАНСЭКСПО» руководствуется государственными стандартами своей сферы деятельности. Компания неуклонно придерживается узаконенных требований Украины и добровольно прошла сертификацию системы качества, охраны труда и экологии, разработанных  в соотвествии с требованиями международных стандартов ISO.

ISO

ООО «ВТП ТРАНСЭКСПО» не первый год осуществляет свою деятельность согласно международных стандартов качества. В 2002 году одна из первых на рынке компания «ВТП ТРАНСЭКСПО» успешно прошла процедуру присвоения сертификата качества международного стандарта ISO.. С самого начала ООО «ВТП ТРАНСЭКСПО» внедрила систему качества ISO 9001:1994, а в 2003 году усовершенствовала систему управления качеством в соответсьвии с требованиями ISO 9001:2000 та получила соответствующий сертификационный документ документ в системе TUV CERT. В 2012 году компания разработала иньегрированную систему управления качеством, охраной труда и экологиею в соотвествии с требованиями  стандартов ISO 9001:2008, OНSAS 18001:2007 и  ДСТУ ISO 14001:2008. Система была сертифицирована органом по сертификации DEKRA Certification Sp.z o.o и органом по сертификации «Глобал Сертифик».

В 2017 году внедренная интегрированная система была адоптирована к требованиям новой версии стандартов ISO 9000:2015 и ДСТУ ISO 14000:2015. Интегрированная система была сертифицирована в этом же годуі европейским органом по сертифікації DEKRA Certification Sp.z o.o и отечественным органом по сертификации «Глобал Сертифик».

Действующая в ООО «ВТП ТРАНСЭКСПО» система управления качеством, охраной труда и экологией охватывает такие виды деятельности компании, как  проектирование, поставка, монтаж и обслуживание систем физической защиты, охранной и пожарной безопасности, контроля доступа, электроснабжения, оповещения, телевидения, автоматизации и управления.

В разработанной документации на иньегрированную ситсему определены основне процессы и порядок деятельности при подготовке, контролю, выполнению работ и их приемке, взаимодействию и планиванию, разработаны меры по охране труда и защите здоров’я сотрудников, а также влияние деятельности на экологию окружающей среды. Определена сфера деятельности и ответственность всех отрудников для обеспечения требований при выполнении проектирования автоматизированных систем,строительно-монтажных работ и сервисного обслуживания.

Лицензии

ВТП Трансэкспо осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с действующим законодательством Украины, с учетом всех современных государственных нормативов и международных норм, на основе всех необходимых лицензий и разрешений, требований ISO 9001:2008, OMSAS 18001:2007, а именно:

  • сертификат № 12 100 39982 TMS и UA-GC/1/022:2010 на систему менеджмента качества;
  • сертификат № 12 116 39982 TMS и UA-GC/3/022:2010 на систему охраны труда; 
  • лицензия Минрегионбуду Украины Серия АГ № 573043;
  • лицензия Государственного Департамента пожарной безопасности МЧС Украины Серия АВ № 548414;
  • свидетельство Укрметртестстандарта про аттестацию испытательной электротехнической лаборатории № ПТ-180/09;
  • разрешение Государственного Комитета Украины по надзору за охраной труда № 399.11.32 – 45.34.0;
  • свидетельство Государственного комитета ядерного регулирования Украины серия АБ № 112709 и №112710;

и зарекомендовала себя как компания, работающая с самыми современными и максимально надежными технологиями.